Staff Directory

Academic Program

Erika Dixon | Academic Director | erika@windellsacademy.com
Maia Kinigopoulos | Academic Advisor |maia@windellsacademy.com

Athletic Program

Shelby Snyder| High Performance Coach/Snowboard Program Director | shelby@windellsacademy.com
Cort Lorenzen | Snowboard Coach | cort@windellsacademy.com

Jeff Curry | Ski Program Director | jeff@windellsacademy.com
Matt Goodson | Ski Coach | matt@windellsacademy.com

Jamie Weller | Skate Program Director | jamie@windells.com

Residential Program

Luke DeFeis | Resident Advisor | luke@windellsacademy.com
Tyler Shores | Resident Advisor | tyler@windellsacademy.com
Amanda Gildea | Resident Advisor | amanda@windellsacademy.com

Kitchen Program

Thomas “Wally” Inouye | Head Chef & Food Program Director | wally@windells.com
Joey Ciprari | Weekend Chaf | joey@windellsacademy.com

Administrators

Rachel Lemons, MBA | President | rachel@windells.com