Staff Directory

20141208_defeis_windells_003

Administrators

Chris Hargrave | President | chris@windellsacademy.com

Academic Program

Maia Kinigopoulos | Head Teacher | maia@windellsacademy.com

Hannah Bellenbaum | Academic Coordinator | hannah@windellsacademy.com

Katherine McAlvage | College Preparatory Advisor | katherine@windellsacademy.com

Athletic Program

Tommie Bennett | Head Snowboard Coach | tommie@windellsacademy.com

Wynn Berns | Head Free Ski Coach | wynn@windellsacademy.com

Jamie Weller | Head Skate Coach | jamie@windellsacademy.com

Student Life Program

Kasey Sheldon | Academy Program Director | kasey@windellsacademy.com

Kitchen Program

Jon Benson | Head Chef & Nutrition Program Director | jon@windells.com