Staff Directory

20141208_defeis_windells_003

Administrators

Ann Scott| Headmaster | ann@windellsacademy.com

Kevin English | President | kevin@wearecamp.com

Dan Tattersfield | Director of Admissions | info@windellsacademy.com

Academic Program

Maia Kinigopoulos | Head Teacher | maia@windellsacademy.com

Athletic Program

Tommie Bennett | Head Snowboard Coach | tommie@windellsacademy.com

Wynn Berns | Head Free Ski Coach | wynn@windellsacademy.com

Jamie Weller | Head Skateboard Coach | jamie@windellsacademy.com

Kitchen Program

Jon Benson | Head Chef & Nutrition Program Director | jon@windells.com

Administrative Offices Phone

(503) 622-8931