Staff Directory

20141208_defeis_windells_003

Administrators

Chris Hargrave | President | chris@windellsacademy.com

Academic Program

Katie Nalder | Academic Director | katie@windellsacademy.com

Erika Dixon | Academic Counselor | erika@windellsacademy.com

Maia Kinigopoulos | Academic Advisor | maia@windellsacademy.com

Athletic Program

Shelby Snyder| High Performance Director and Head Snowboard Coach | shelby@windellsacademy.com

Mason Kennedy | Ski Coach |

Jamie Weller | Skate Program Director | jamie@windells.com

Student Life Program

Amanda Gildea | Academy Program Manager | amanda@windellsacademy.com

Tyler Shores | Student Life Coach | tyler@windellsacademy.com

Hayley Paronish | Student Life Coach | hayley@windellsacademy.com

Jake Day | Student Life Coach | jake@windellsacademy.com

Kitchen Program

Thomas “Wally” Inouye | Head Chef & Food Program Director | wally@windells.com

Austin Everingham | Assistant Chef | austin@windellsacademy.com