Staff Directory

Academic Program

Erika Dixon | Academic Director | erika@windellsacademy.com
Maia Kinigopoulos | Academic Advisor |maia@windellsacademy.com

Athletic Program
Tom Anderson| Snowboard Program Director | tom@windellsacademy.com

Jeff Curry | Ski Program Director | jeff@windellsacademy.com
Matt Goodson | Ski Coach | matt@windellsacademy.com

Jamie Weller | Skate Program Director | jamie@windellsacademy.com

Residential Program
Luke DeFeis | Lead Resident Advisor | luke@windellsacademy.com
Dex Mills | Male Resident Advisor | dex@windellsacademy.com

Kitchen Program
Thomas “Wally” Inouye | Head Chef & Food Program Director | wally@windells.com

Administrators
Rachel Lemons, MBA | President | rachel@windells.com