Staff Directory

Academic Program

Randa Shahin, MA | Academic Director |randa@windellsacademy.com
Maia Kinigopoulos | Academic Advisor |maia@windellsacademy.com

Athletic Program
Andy Pye| Snowboard Program Director | andy@windellsacademy.com

Jeff Curry | Ski Program Director | jeff@windellsacademy.com
Matt Goodson | Ski Coach | matt@windellsacademy.com

Jamie Weller | Skate Program Director | jamie@windellsacademy.com
Nick Kenney| Skate Coach| nick@windellsacademy.com

Residential Program
Sean McNally | Lead Resident Advisor | sean@windellsacademy.com
Ashley Kuplin | Female Resident Advisor | ashley@windellsacademy.com
Logan Laubach  | Male Resident Advisor | logan@windellsacademy.com

Kitchen Program
Thomas “Wally” Inouye | Head Chef & Food Program Director | wally@windells.com

Administrators
Tim Windell | Owner/President | tim@windells.com
Rachel Lemons, MBA | Vice President/CFO | rachel@windells.com