Staff Directory

20141208_defeis_windells_003

Administrators

Chris Hargrave | President | chris@windellsacademy.com

Academic Program

Katie Nalder | Academic Director | katie@windellsacademy.com

Erika Dixon | Academic Counselor | erika@windellsacademy.com

Maia Kinigopoulos | Academic Advisor | maia@windellsacademy.com

Athletic Program

Tommie Bennett | Head Snowboard Coach | tommie@windellsacademy.com

Mason Kennedy | Head Ski Coach | wynn@windellsacademy.com

Jamie Weller | Head Skate Coach | jamie@windellsacademy.com

Student Life Program

Kasey Sheldon | Academy Program Manager | kasey@windellsacademy.com

Kitchen Program

Karoline Lamer | Head Chef & Food Program Director | karoline@windells.com