Administrative Staff

Administrative Leadership Team Chris Hargrave President chris@windellsacademy.com Kasey Sheldon Program Director kasey@windellsacademy.com Maia Kinigopolous Head Teacher maia@windellsacademy.com Hannah Bellenbaum Academic Coordinator hannah@windellsacademy.com
Academic Resource Staff Katherine McAlvage M.A. College Preparatory Advisor katherine@windellsacademy.com Erika Dixon, M.Ed. Academic Counselor erika@windellsacademy.com