Academic Calendar

    Enroll Now for the 2016-2017 School Year, Fall Semester and our New Zealand Snow Trip are rapidly approaching! The upcoming 2016-2017 Academic School Year is September 9 - April 29.  You can choose to attend for the whole academic year or you may register on a per Semester basis.  Please Note:  We offer an open enrollment program and are able to accept students throughout the academic year.  If you are looking for a program with alternative dates, please contact our office directly for more information on a customized program for your student. 2016 FALL SEMESTER:  September 9 – December 17 Arrival Travel Day: Friday, September 9 Family Activities and Orientation: Friday evening and Saturday School in Session: Monday September 12 - Friday December 16 Departure Travel Day: Saturday, December 17 CAMPUS CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY BREAK: DECEMBER 17 - JANUARY 7 2015 Spring Semester: January 7 - April 29 Arrival Travel Day: Saturday, January 7 Family Activities and Orientation: Saturday and Sunday, January 7 School in Session: Monday January 12 – Friday, April 28 Graduation:  Thursday, April 27 (pending) Departure Travel Day: Saturday, April 29 CAMPUS CLOSED: May 1 2017 Summer Semester: June 16 - August 12  Arrival Travel Day: Thursday, June 16 School in Session: Monday, June 20 – Wednesday, August 10 Departure Travel Day: Friday, August 12 CAMPUS CLOSED: Aug 12th 1pm